Dairy Barn Fest

April 6, 2018 - April 7, 2018

Continuing its mission to feature art and fine craft of all media, the Dairy Barn Arts Center presents our 2018 Dairy Barn Fest. This is a spring celebration featuring artists from around the region selling handcrafted goods. Free Admission!

Friday, April 6th
3 – 8pm
Hors d’oeuvres and cash bar

Saturday, April 7th
10 – 5pm
Kids activities 1 -3pm, local food truck all day, raffle

 

 

Artists

Mother’s Work

Cindy Yeager

cindyglass12@gmail.com

www.amothersworkfolkartstudios.com

 

Alpacas at Phoenix Hill Farm

Marilyn Wentworth

www.alpacasatphoenixhill.com

mwentworth@columbus.rr.com

 

Amanda Buchanan

Amanda Buchanan

info@playswithglass.com

www.playswithglass.com

 

Michael West Artistic Woodworking

Michael West

woodbowlmaker@gmail.com

 

Craving Green

Allyson Horsley

cravinggreen@yahoo.com

 

Elizabeth Ann Studios

Elizabeth Freitag

elizabethannstudios@gmail.com

www.elizabethannjewelry.com

 

Forever Fleur

Sue Cadamagnani

www.foreverfleur.com

sec@intelliwave.com

 

Jo Dunn

 

Marietta Run Clay

Susan Sherman

mariettarun@aol.com

www.mariettarun.com

 

Smith’s Weaving

Mary Ann Smith

smithsweaving@yahoo.com

 

Spruce Knob Wood Products

John & Susie Pennington

spruceknobwoodproducts@yahoo.com

 

Sticky Pete’s Maple Syrup

Laura Berry

stickyp@frontier.com

 

Flux and Function

Jessica Held

jaheld@gmail.com

Facebook.com/flux and function

 

Wine Shine

Jean Moody

ournonna@yahoo.com

 

Handmade by Simona

Simona Aizicovici

simona@handmadebysimona.com

www.handmadebysimona.com

 

John Arthur Robinson Photography

John Robinson

robinsoj@ohio.edu

fineartamerica.com/profiles/johnarthur-robinson

 

Harley’s Soaps

Jane Hill

Jh287900@gmail.com

www.harleyssoap.com

 

Sledding Hill Pottery

Beth Weingroff

bweingroff@yahoo.com

www.sleddinghillpottery.com

 

Margaret Hutzel

Hutzel Pottery

Hutzel221008@gmail.com

 

Carol McDonough

C McDonough Designs

cmcdonough@wildblue.net

 

Waxing Dog Studio

Susie Frank

waxingdog@gmail.com

 

Mockingbird Ridge

Kathy Abfall

kjabfall@yahoo.com

 

Homecoming Farm

John Wood

www.johnwood.com

johnhwood@gmail.com

 

Calico Skies

Kirsten Trachsel

ktrachsel1@gmail.com

 

It’s Still Today

Laurie Vancouver

laurievancouver1@gmail.com

 

Dreamflower Photography

Virginia Sustarsic

www.dreamflower.shutterfly.com

vsustarsic@yahoo.com

 

Horvath Pottery

Natalie Horvath

Instagram:@Horvath Pottery

horvathpottery@gmail.com

 

Decorations by Debbie

Debbie Pierson

piersond@ohio.edu

 

Chimemaker

Debra Thomas

 

Knitting Addictions

Rebecca Roche

rocherebecca2@gmail.com

 

Dragonfly LLC

Elias Martinez

www.dragonfly-llc.com

elias@dragonfly-llc.com

 

“Glo” Bug Candles

Gloria Van Reeth

gvr848891@gmail.com

 

Sew Crafty by Jenny Hileman

Jennifer Hileman

sewcrafty.jennyhileman@gmail.com

 

Athens Themes

Chris Demel

www.athensthemes.com

demelincusa@gmail.com

 

Jewelry by Cricket Jones

Cricket Jones

Instagram: Trickcricket

cricketclick@gmail.com

 

2nd Avenue Candles

Amy Blake

amyjblake5@yahoo.com

 

Jewelry Box Rocks

Jennifer Calvin

www.jewelryboxrocks.indiemade.com

jewelryboxrocks@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Change this in Theme Options
Change this in Theme Options