Dairy Barn Fest 2017

March 31, 2017 - April 1, 2017

The Dairy Barn Fest will be featuring the following local artists:

Susan Sherman Marietta Run Clay www.mariettarunclay.com
Sue Cadamagnani Forever Fleur www.foreverfleur.com
Marilyn Wentworth Alpacas at Phoenix Hill Farm www.alpacaatphoenixhillfarm
Terri Huntley Sparkleez Crystals www.sparkleezcrystals.com
Jason Slattery Jam Dye Studio Ltd.
Pandy Reiser/Winter Resier Ward
Amanda Buchanan Plays With Glass www.playswithglass.com
Anna Oksanen Gaia Glyph www.annaoksanen.com
Michael West Artistic Woodworking
Jean Magdich Hocking House Fine Craft Gallery www.hockinghouse.com
Marlene L’Abbe Waterspider Designs
Jean Moody Wine Shine
Jane Hill Harley’s Soaps www.harleysoaps.com
Beth Weingroff Sledding Hill Pottery www.sleddinghillpottery.com
John/Susie Pennington Spruce Knob Wood Products
Bill/Louise Goebel Renaissance Farms www.renaissancefarms.com
Sharon Stewart Rivertown Artwork By Sharon
Jo Dunn
Carol McDonough C McDonough Designs www.cmcddesigns.com
Merna Swartz
Debra Thomas Chime Maker
Jessica Held Flux and Function www.jessicaheldblogspot.com
Jenet/Dave Gustafson Gustafson Glass
Kathy Abfall Mockingbird Ridge
Joseph Jurgensmier No Yip Lip
Elizabeth Freitag Elizabeth Ann Studios www.elizabethannjewelry.com
Vicki Carter Carter Handwoven Rugs
Cricket Jones Cricket Jones
Kristen Trachsel Calico Skies www.calicoskiescrasfts@etsy.com
Janet Kenney Trinkets from the Heart
Mary Ann Smith Smiths Weaving
Cindy Yeager A Mother’s Work
Sarah Brown Questionable Press www.questionablepress.com
Susie Frank Waxingdog Studio
Julie Goettge Four Seasons Soaps
Becky Barber Fire Then Design Jewlery
Margaret Hutzel Margaret Hutzel Pottery
Change this in Theme Options
Change this in Theme Options