Holiday Bazaar

December 1, 2017 - December 2, 2017

Holiday Bazaar

Friday, December 1st, 3 – 8pm
&
Saturday, Decmeber 2nd, 10am – 5pm

A Winter Celebration featuring regional artist selling unique handcrafted gifts to help you get a start on the season’s shopping.

Vendor spaces are no longer available but kiosk spaces are available.

 

Artists

Mother’s Work

Cindy Yeager

cindyglass12@gmail.com

www.amothersworkfolkartstudios.com

 

Wool Creations by Debbie

Debbie Finlaw

dbfinl@windstream.net

 

Alpacas at Phoenix Hill Farm

Marilyn Wentworth

www.alpacasatphoenixhill.com

mwentworth@columbus.rr.com

 

Amanda Buchanan

Amanda Buchanan

info@playswithglass.com

www.playswithglass.com

 

Artistic Woodworking

Michael West

woodbowlmaker@gmail.com

 

Craving Green

Allyson Horsley

cravinggreen@yahoo.com

 

Elizabeth Ann Studios

Elizabeth Freitag

elizabethannstudios@gmail.com

www.elizabethannjewelry.com

 

Forever Fleur

Sue Cadamagnani

www.foreverfleur.com

sec@intelliwave.com

 

Gustafson Glass

Dave and Janet Gustafson

dgustafs@columbus.rr.com

www.GustafsonArtGlass.com

 

Marietta Run Clay

Susan Sherman

mariettarun@aol.com

www.mariettarun.com

 

No Yip Lip

Joseph Jurgensmier

 

Smith’s Weaving

Mary Ann Smith

smithsweaving@yahoo.com

 

Space Cadet Soaps

Space Welch

space@spacecadetsoaps.com

 

Spruce Knob Wood Products

John & Susie Pennington

spruceknobwoodproducts@yahoo.com

 

Sticky Pete’s Maple Syrup

Laura Berry

stickyp@frontier.com

 

Jessica Held Art

Jessica Held

Jessicaheld@gmail.com

www.etsy.com/shop/JessicaHeldArt

 

Waterspider Designs

Marlene L’Abbe

waterspider8@frontier.com

 

Wine Shine

Jean Moody

ournonna@yahoo.com

 

Crabby Artworks

Noah & Mary Hogan

Crabby.artworks@gmail.com

 

Handmade by Simona

Simona Aizicovici

simona@handmadebysimona.com

www.handmadebysimona.com

 

Harley’s Soaps

Jane Hill

Jh287900@gmail.com

www.harleyssoap.com

 

Sledding Hill Pottery

Beth Weingroff

bweingroff@yahoo.com

www.sleddinghillpottery.com

 

Carter Handwoven Rugs

Vicki Carter

vic_carter@hotmail.com

 

Shades of Glass

Greta Hanesworth

melogreta77@gmail.com

 

Margaret Hutzel

Hutzall Pottery

Hutzel221008@gmail.com

 

Carol McDonough

C McDonough Designs

cmcdonoughaka2of7@hotmail.com

 

Jenniflair

Jennifer Krisch

jenniflair@aol.com

 

Kelly Michaelson Bussard

kbmb1428@cs.com

 

Waxing Dog Studio

Susie Frank

waxingdog@gmail.com

 

Mockingbird Ridge

Kathy Abfall

kjabfall@yahoo.com

 

John Wood

johnhwood@gmail.com

 

Calico Skies

Kirsten Trachsel

ktrachsel1@gmail.com

 

320 Sycamore

Tom Baker

tabaker62@gmail.com

 

It’s Still Today

Laurie Vancouver

laurievancouver1@gmail.com

 

Four Seasons Soaps

Julie Goettge

goettgej@ohio.edu

 

EarthStar Greenhouse & Gardens

Mike & Ann Trembly

ann@earthstargardens.com

 

Renaissance Farms

Bill & Louise Goebel

bill@renfarmsohio.com

www.renaissancefarms.com

 

Jewelry by Cricket Jones

Cricket Jones

cricketclick@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Change this in Theme Options
Change this in Theme Options