2018 Holiday Bazaar

November 30, 2018 - December 1, 2018

xmas treeFeaturing over 40 local artistisans, to help  with your  holiday shopping.  A free event at the Dairy Barn.

Friday, November 30th,  from 3pm – 8pm 

12 -6 pm  Pillow Case Challenge

4:30pm   Cash Bar, Light Refreshments, and Appetizers,

4:30pm Athens Community Singers

5:45 – 9pm Spoken & Heard

Saturday, December 1st from 10 am -5pm.

10-4pm Pillowcase Challenge

4pm  Raffle Drawing

2018 Holiday Bazaar Artisans

A Mother’s Work

Cindy Yeager

cindyglass12@gmail.com

H.J. Yeager

Henry Yeager

Alpacas at Phoenix Hill Farm

Marilyn Wentworth

www.alpacasatphoenixhill.com

mwentworth@columbus.rr.com

Plays With Glass

Amanda Buchanan

info@playswithglass.com

www.playswithglass.com

Michael West Artistic Woodworking

Michael West

woodbowlmaker@gmail.com

Craving Green

Allyson Horsley

cravinggreen@yahoo.com

Elizabeth Ann Studios

Elizabeth Freitag

elizabethannstudios@gmail.com

www.elizabethannjewelry.com

Forever Fleur

Sue Cadamagnani

www.foreverfleur.com

sec@intelliwave.com

Marietta Run Clay

Susan Sherman

mariettarun@aol.com

www.mariettarun.com

Smith’s Weaving

Mary Ann Smith

smithsweaving@yahoo.com

Dragonfly LLC  (Lobby)

Elias Martinez

elias@dragonfly-llc.com

www.dragonfly.com

Spruce Knob Wood Products

John & Susie Pennington

spruceknobwoodproducts@yahoo.com

Wine Shine

Jean Moody

ournonna@yahoo.com

Mockingbird Ridge

Kathy Abfall

kjabfall@yahoo.com

Calico Skies

Kirsten Trachsel

Ktrachsel1@gmail.com

www.calicoskiescrafts@etsy.com

Harley’s Soaps

Jane Hill

Jh287900@gmail.com

www.harleyssoap.com

Sledding Hill Pottery

Beth Weingroff

bweingroff@yahoo.com

www.sleddinghillpottery.com

Flux and Function

Jessica Held

jaheld@gmail.com

www.facebook.com/FluxandFunction

Waxingdog Studio

Susie Frank

waxingdog@gmail.com

Handmade by Simona

Simona Aizicovici

simona@handmadebysimona.com

www.handmadebysimona.com

Jo Dunn

Tim & Jo’s Trash to Treasure

wvmom1983@gmail.com

 Jewelry by Cricket Jones  (Lobby)

Cricket Jones

www.facebook.com/jewelrybyCricketJones

cricketclick@gmail.com

 Space Welch

Space Cadet Soaps

space@spacecadetsoaps.com

www.spcacecadetsoaps.com

It’s Still Today

Laurie Vancouver

laurievancouver1@gmail.com

Shades of Glass

Greta Hanesworth

melogreta77@gmail.com

www.elegantstainglass.com

Four Seasons Soaps

Julie Goettge

fourseasonsoaps@gmail.com

Web of Illusion

Charlotte Wachtel

charlotte.w@frontier.com

 Haulin’ Hoof Farm

Valerie Fox

haulinhoofcsa@earthlink.net

www.haulinhooffarmstore.etsy.com

 Gustafson Glass

Janet/Dave Gustafson

dgustafs@columbus.rr.com

www.gustafsonglass.com

John Wood Woodworking

John Wood

johnhwood@gmail.com

www.johnwoodworking.com

Knitting Addiction

Rebecca Roche

rocherebecca2@gmail.com

 Betty Ranck Photography  (Lobby)

Betty Ranck

beranck@yahoo.com

Lake Designs by Lydi

Lydi Reed

lydireed@gmail.com

Snow Buddies Business

Sierra Crenshaw

sierra@dairybarn.org

Crabby Art Works

Mary and Noah Hogan

crabby.artworks@gmail.com

Savvy Home & Body

Savannah Schuring

ss512217@ohio.edu

www.facebook.com/savvyhomeandbody

Waterspider Designs

Marlene L`Abbe

waterspider8@frontier.com

Forever Alpaca

Ann Amash

weaverann75@gmail.com

Elizabeth Ann Studios

Elizabeth Freitag

elizabethannstudios@gmail.com

www.elizabethannjewelry.com

Saturday Darling Studio

Hannah Sickles

saturdaydarling@gmail.com

www.instagram.com/saturdaydarlingstudio/

Moonville Print Shop

Savannah Freeman

moonvilleprintshop@gmail.com

www.moonvilleprintshop.com

The Upcylcing Librarian  (Community Room)

Erin Nash

info@upcyclinglibrarian.com

www.upcyclinglibrarian.com

Chynnaa Contemporary Body Adornment  (Community Room)

Chynnaa Felice

chynnafelice630@gmail.com

www.chynnaa.com

Steffies Sparkles  (Community Room)

Stefanie Mace

steffiesaparkles@yahoo.com

www.steffiessparkles.etsy.com

www.facebook.com/steffiessparkles.com

JaM Dye Studios  (Community Room)

Jason Salttery

jamdyestudio@gmail.com

Renaissance Farms  (Community Room)

Bill/Louise Goebel

renfarmsohio@gmail.com

Twisted Ironworks  (Outside Patio)

David Clark

daveclark3d@msn.com

 

 

Change this in Theme Options
Change this in Theme Options