Our Staff/Board

Staff Members

  • April Boggs, Art Camp, Gallery Shop and Facility Assistant  
    april@dairybarn.org
  • Rolanda Buchman, Financial Manager finmanager@dairybarn.org
  • Mary Chamberlain, Gallery Shop Assistant
  • Jane Forrest RedfernExecutive Director  
    jane@dairybarn.org
  • Joyce A. Mullins, Project Marketing Director                                                        joyce@dairybarn.org
  • Reid Secoy, Facility Manager    
    reid@dairybarn.org
  • Lyn Smith, Education Director 
    lyn@dairybarn.org
  • Julie Weller, Events & Outreach Manager                                                                  julie@dairybarn.org
  • Claire White, Gallery Shop Director   
    claire@dairybarn.org

 


2016 Dairy Barn Board of Trustees

  • Lynn Last Rothstein, President
  • Anne Braxton, Vice President
  • Corrine Brown, Secretary
  • Mary Ann McClure, Treasurer
  • Pam Benoit
  • Lynnette Clouse
  • David Burke
  • Tim Goheen
  • Donald Jordan
  • Gary Kirksey
  • Steve Koch
  • Stephan Kropf
  • David Reiser
  • Deedra Semones
  • Richard Shultz
  • Keely Stockwell
  • Betsy Story
  • David Thomas
Change this in Theme Options
Change this in Theme Options