Skip to content
Home » History » Quilt National Archive » All Quilt National Prize Winners

All Quilt National Prize Winners

List of all Quilt National Prize Winners

Best of Show

Award of Excellence

Most Innovative Use of the Medium/Material

Domini McCarthy Memorial Award

McCarthy Memorial Award

Rookie Award

Cathy Rasmussen Emerging Artist Memorial/SAQA Award [sponsored by Studio Art Quilts Associates]

Quilt’s Japan Prize

Emerging Artist Award

Outstanding Machine Pieced Quilt Award

Trailblazer Award

Fairfield Tenth Commemorative Prize

Juror’s Award of Merit

Lynn Goodwin Borgman Award for Surface Design

Brakensiek “Caught our Eye” Award

The “Heartland” Award

Hilary M. Fletcher “Persistence Pays” Award

Young Emerging Artist Award

QSDS Award of Merit Award

Surface Design Association Award of Merit Award

SAQA Award

Handwork Award

Best International Artist

People’s Choice Award

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *